h1

A Birthday blog celebration

September 11, 2010

So I heard from my midget cousin’s co-worker’s mother in law’s sister that today was a very special day for a blogger named Susi spice. Ms. Spice is a pretty special person, she was one of the first people to ever comment on one of my blogs so for that I give her 100,000 cool points and a blog dedicated to her. Apparently Ms. Spice thinks she’s getting old, well Ms. Spice, what you call I call getting sexier. It is a well known fact that has been proven by my Minilaptop statistics that MILF’s are the most attractive beings on the planet and are clearly the wave of the future. But i’m going to stop blabbing off at my mouth, as i’m sure you have some more exciting birthday activities to engage in instead of reading this. So in honor of your bday, here is an imaginary E-cake that I have made for you.

I was hungry so I grabbed a slice, sorry.

So from me to you, I hope you have a happy birthday.

And as a bonus prize, here is the playlist that you asked for.

Finally, a family guy sexy party is mandatory for your birthday.

4 comments

  1. mikey!!! this is like the COOLEST thing EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! omg LOL i LOVE IT!! thank you so much, honestly you made me day!! 😀 im so excited..i turned them all up and danced away…especially to biggy!!!

    you are too awesome! 😀

    we are going to be bloggy friends FOEVA!!!
    hugs hugs hugs


    • Bloggers united, we gotta stick together lol *hugs*. Glad you liked it, im so hungry right now and that cake I posed is looking extra scrumptious. You enjoy your special day, eat food, party, dance, drink and all that good stuff. If you do happen to get a cake feel free to mail me a slice in a zip lock bag lol.


  2. That cake looks super delicious, now I’m craving something sweet! This was really sweet of you, those first people who comment on your blog are definitely special, it lets you know you’re not alone and that people are reading it!


    • I feel I have to reach out and show appreciation to the people who read my blog. It’s good to know that when i write i’m not just talking to myself, ha.



Leave a Reply

