h1

A blog about nothing

September 8, 2010

So I was right in the middle of writing my next blog and then I got an offer to head up to my schools studio. Now I love writing, but music and the atmosphere of a studio puts me in a great mood, so for now my blog is being held hostage in my brain cells until I come back home. Hopefully by the time I return from this studio session I will have enough energy and focus to write something that is half way entertaining. So until then, be easy, have fun, eat food, or whatever it is blogging folk do to pass time (Aside from blogging of course). Deuces world, I shall return.

Up up and away I go.

Leave a Reply

