h1

Song of the day (8/16/10)

August 16, 2010

Great acapella r&b track.

8 comments

  1. haha you post songs too?


    • Yeah, i try to be diverse, gotta post a little bit of every thing.


  2. btw i love your new layout, I tried navigating your site before and ended up giving up. I now realize you are a really good writer, excellent posts! I love family guy too.

    OH and I kind of do everything on fb that you hate XD


    • Thank you very much, i got tired of looking at my old layout so i had to change it. We’ll have to work on that facebook thing lol.


  3. mini ur back!!! 😀 😀 😀

    bitchin song! i remember this from when i was little!!! its definately going to be on my wedding reception playlist…whenever the hell that will be lol


    • I got some recommendations 🙂


  4. I’ve been a fan of acapella, from barbershop to this awesome R&B number and everything in between. Gracias.


  5. youre a winner for this one.



Leave a Reply

